Part-Time Holidays

Part-time & Weekend Only members have full-time access on the following days in 2018:

  • Monday, December 25, 2017 thru January 1, 2018 (Christmas & New Year’s)

  • Monday, January 15 (Martin Luther King, Jr. birthday)

  • Monday, February 19 (Washington’s Birthday)

  • Monday, May 28 (Memorial Day)

  • Fridays from May 28 thru Sept 3 (Summer Fridays)

  • Tuesday, July 3 thru Friday July 6 (Independence Day)

  • Monday, September 3 (Labor Day)

  • Monday, October 8 (Columbus Day)

  • Monday, November 12 (Veterans Day)

  • Thursday, November 22 thru November 23 (Thanksgiving)

  • Monday, December 24 thru Tuesday January 1, 2019 (Christmas & New Year’s)